Day 9 and 10 of 21 Sugar Detox

Last night I made Salmon with Coconut Cream Sauce with Wild Caught from Ragin’ Cagun and it was delicious. Baked apples with cinnamon for dessert.  Sorry guys, no pictures, it’s all gone.  Tonight will be broiled herbed pork chops using pastured pork from Carlton Farms with baked sweet potatoes and salad.

I’m convinced I need to do more portion control to reach my goals.  My cravings got out of hand yesterday again, causing me to eat too many nuts – I am addicted.  Not sure why I’m craving. “Need more water;  fill up on water; stay busy and out of the refrigerator,” or so I tell myself.

I hope each of you enjoy your family this weekend and get outside before the rain moves in!

Leave a Reply

